Integrations
Mobile App
How to cancel your client's subscription as an agent
Please note that canceling your subscription will give you access to your subscription till the end of the current billing cycle.
To cancel your client's subscription select the three dots on the right of the client you wish to cancel
Select 'Billing'.
From the subscription screen, select the three dots
Then select 'Delete'.
Select "Proceed" to continue
On this screen you'll be able to see the date your subscription will end. You will also be able to renew a cancelled subscription by selecting "Uncancel Subscription"
Your client’s subscription has now been canceled
Copy link