Integrations
Mobile App
Recovering deleted employees
Here we will go over how to recover deleted employees
To recover employees who have been deleted, go to the People section in the left-hand column.
If you accidentally removed the employee and need to recover them you can select the three dots next to "+ New Employee" and select view removed employees.
Your deleted employee will now show on the list.
If you would like to reinstate the employee click the settings icon of the deleted employee
Select "Change Status"
Select "Set as roster only employee"
Then activate or deactivate as required.
Your employee has now been recovered.
Copy link