Integrations
Mobile App
Deleting an employee
Here we explain how to delete an employee
To delete an employee, go to the People section in the left-hand column.
Click on the relevant employee.
There will be two buttons - one to remove and one Change Status to deactivate the employee
Deleting or deactivating the employee won't remove all the data that has been already submitted. To reactivate a deleted employee please follow this guide
Copy link