This feature is only available for users in our beta program. Get your employer to sign up here to get access to it now.
If your employer has assigned a shift to you or deleted a shift you will receive a notification directly to your phone.
Open your employee app and select the notification bell.
Where you can accept or decline individual shifts or Approve all.
If you have accidentally accepted or declined a shift, you will have a few seconds to revert the shift back.
If an employer has removed your shift you will see it in the see more section of the notification page.