Integrations

Deleting/deactivating an employee

Here we explain how to delete or deactivate an employee

To delete/deactivate an employee, go to the People section in the left-hand column.

Click on the relevant employee.

Click on Edit.

There will be two buttons - one to remove and one to deactivate.

Choose the option you wish to do.

Keep in mind that if you Remove the employee, you will no longer have their details.