Integrations

Deleting clients

Here we go over how you can delete your client's account

Please note before beginning that if you follow through with this process, your client's account will be permanently deleted. Follow this tutorial to disconnect your accounts.

If you accidentally set up a client when you shouldn't have or a client no longer needs the account you have created them, you can delete this from Payroller.

Firstly make sure you are in the Agent Portal.

Next, click on the bin button on the client you wish to delete.

The following warning will appear. Click 'I Understand' if you wish to continue.

Your client will now be deleted.

If you have submitted pay runs, the following alert will appear.

You will need to remove all of the pay runs to be able to delete this account.

Alternatively, you can ask the client to log in to their account and delete their account.